Board Contact Information

Ralph Seekins, Chair  (2021-2029)
rcseekins@alaska.edu
1625 Seekins Ford Drive
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-251-9051 (cell)

Karen Perdue, Vice Chair (2017-2025)
krperdue@alaska.edu
204 Front Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-590-2278 (cell)

Dale Anderson, Secretary (2012-2029)
dganderson@alaska.edu
11595 Mendenhall Loop Road
Juneau, AK 99801
907-723-8687 (cell)

Scott Jepsen, Treasurer (2021-2031)
jsjepsen@alaska.edu
3608 North Point Drive
Anchorage, AK 99502
9
07-229-3487 (cell)

Seth Church, Regent (2023-2027)
sdchurch@alaska.edu
336 Slater Drive
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-328-8178 (cell)

Stephen (Steve) Colligan, Regent (2023-2031)
scollig1@alaska.edu
PO Box 874294
Wasilla, AK 99687
907-373-1502 (business)

 

 


 


 



 

Joey Crum, Regent (2023-2031)
jwcrum@alaska.edu
1740 N. Terri Lou Court
Palmer, AK 99645
907-357-6400 (business)

Paula Harrison, Regent (2023-2031)
pmharrison@alaska.edu
1970 Brandilyn Street
Anchorage, AK 99516
907-232-0270 (cell)

Mary K. Hughes, Regent (2002-2025)
mkhughes@alaska.edu
1592 Coffey Lane
Anchorage, AK 99501

Dennis L. Michel, Regent (2023-2027)
dlmichel01@alaska.edu 
PO Box 72991
Fairbanks, AK 99707

907-479-5754 (business)

Albiona Selimi, Regent (2023-2025)
regentselimi@gmail.com
3094 West Discovery Loop
Wasilla, AK 99654
(907) 671-9324 (cell)

STAFF:
Brandi Berg, Executive Officer
ua-bor@alaska.edu

PO Box 755300
Fairbanks, AK 99775
907-450-8010 (business)